There was an error in this gadget

Thursday, June 19, 2014


President: His Excellency Prof. A. Peter Mutharika
Vice President: Rt. Hon. Mr. Soulos Chilima
Minister of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation: Dr. George Chaponda
Minister of Health: Dr. Jean Kalilani
Minister of Finance: Mr. Goodall Gondwe
Minister of Education: Dr. Emmanuel Fabiano
Minister of Justice and Constitutional Affairs: Mr. Samuel Tembenu
Minister of Information, Tourism and Civic Education: Mr. Kondwani Nankhumwa
Minister of Labour: Mr. Henry Mussa
Minister of Transport and Public Works: Mr. Francis Kasaila
Minister of Agriculture and Irrigation: Dr. Allan Chiyembekeza
Minister of Youth, Sports and Culture: Ms. Grace Obama Chiume

No comments: